• Sunday Service

    We hope you will join us this coming Sunday at 10:30 AM for our Sunday service!

    • Sunday | January 27, 2019
    • 10:30 am
    • 8336 Paluxy Dr. Tyler, TX 75703
  • Sunday Service

    We hope you will join us this coming Sunday at 10:30 AM for our Sunday service!

    • Sunday | February 3, 2019
    • 10:30 am
    • 8336 Paluxy Dr. Tyler, TX 75703
  • Sunday Service

    We hope you will join us this coming Sunday at 10:30 AM for our Sunday service!

    • Sunday | February 10, 2019
    • 10:30 am
    • 8336 Paluxy Dr. Tyler, TX 75703
  • Sunday Service

    We hope you will join us this coming Sunday at 10:30 AM for our Sunday service!

    • Sunday | February 17, 2019
    • 10:30 am
    • 8336 Paluxy Dr. Tyler, TX 75703
  • Sunday Service

    We hope you will join us this coming Sunday at 10:30 AM for our Sunday service!

    • Sunday | February 24, 2019
    • 10:30 am
    • 8336 Paluxy Dr. Tyler, TX 75703
  • Sunday Service

    We hope you will join us this coming Sunday at 10:30 AM for our Sunday service!

    • Sunday | March 3, 2019
    • 10:30 am
    • 8336 Paluxy Dr. Tyler, TX 75703
  • Sunday Service

    We hope you will join us this coming Sunday at 10:30 AM for our Sunday service!

    • Sunday | March 10, 2019
    • 10:30 am
    • 8336 Paluxy Dr. Tyler, TX 75703
  • Sunday Service

    We hope you will join us this coming Sunday at 10:30 AM for our Sunday service!

    • Sunday | March 17, 2019
    • 10:30 am
    • 8336 Paluxy Dr. Tyler, TX 75703
  • Sunday Service

    We hope you will join us this coming Sunday at 10:30 AM for our Sunday service!

    • Sunday | March 24, 2019
    • 10:30 am
    • 8336 Paluxy Dr. Tyler, TX 75703
  • Sunday Service

    We hope you will join us this coming Sunday at 10:30 AM for our Sunday service!

    • Sunday | March 31, 2019
    • 10:30 am
    • 8336 Paluxy Dr. Tyler, TX 75703