• Sunday | January 26, 2020
    • 4:30 pm
    • 8336 Paluxy Dr. Tyler, TX 75703
    • Sunday | February 2, 2020
    • 4:30 pm
    • 8336 Paluxy Dr. Tyler, TX 75703
    • Sunday | February 9, 2020
    • 4:30 pm
    • 8336 Paluxy Dr. Tyler, TX 75703
    • Sunday | February 16, 2020
    • 4:30 pm
    • 8336 Paluxy Dr. Tyler, TX 75703
    • Sunday | February 23, 2020
    • 4:30 pm
    • 8336 Paluxy Dr. Tyler, TX 75703
    • Sunday | March 1, 2020
    • 4:30 pm
    • 8336 Paluxy Dr. Tyler, TX 75703
    • Sunday | March 8, 2020
    • 4:30 pm
    • 8336 Paluxy Dr. Tyler, TX 75703
    • Sunday | March 15, 2020
    • 4:30 pm
    • 8336 Paluxy Dr. Tyler, TX 75703
    • Sunday | March 22, 2020
    • 4:30 pm
    • 8336 Paluxy Dr. Tyler, TX 75703
    • Sunday | March 29, 2020
    • 4:30 pm
    • 8336 Paluxy Dr. Tyler, TX 75703